Office Bearers

Office Bearers

 

  PRESIDENT   

Paramjit Singh Judge

Professor.of Sociology

Guru Nanak Dev University

University of Amritsar

Punjab-143005

Mob.09417007828

presidentinsoso@gmail.com      

 SECRETARY

Jagan Karade,

Professor of Sociology

Department of Sociology

Shivaji University

Kolhapur

Maharashtra-416004

secretaryinsoso@gmail.com

Mob:09850027207

 

TREASURER

Satish Sharma,

Professor of Sociology

Kothi No. 30, Phase - 2, Mohali

Chandigarh-160 055

sattish00741@yahoo.com

Mob:9646523006

 

MEMBERS

S Gurusamy, Dindigul

sellagurusamy@yahoo.co.in

 

Manish Kumar Verma, Lucknow

mkvbbau@gmail.com

 

Mohammad Akram, Aligarh

 akram_soc@yahoo.co.in

 

Sanjay B Salunke, Aurangabad

salunke.sb@rediffmail.com

 

Arvinder Ansari, New Delhi

arvinder2009@gmail.com

 

Manish Thakur, Kolkata

mt@iimcal.ac.in

 

Sanjay Tewari, Kanpur

sanjay.tewari@yahoo.co.in

 

Shruti Tambe, Pune

shruti.tambe@gmail.com

 

Shweta Prasad, BHU, Varanasi

shweta1_bhu@yahoo.co.in

 

Ajailiu Niumai, Hyderabad

ajainiumai@gmail.com

 

Balalji Kendre, Mumbai

bnk2830@rediffmail.com

 

Manvendra Pratab Singh, Gorakhpur

manvendra_v@yahoo.com

 

Prem Sagar Vivek, Mumbai

psvivek318@gmail.com

 

Tattwamasi Paltasingh, Odisha

tpaltasingh@gmail.com

 


SECRETARY (OFFICE)

Boinu Vaiphei
E-mail: societyinsoso@gmail.com

Tel: 91-011-26132510



 

 

Where to Find Us

 

Follow us

facebook   google   twitter